Donate NowVolunteer TodayAttend an Event









Dear Alumni,

We are so glad you took the time to come home to Brevard last weekend.

Campus is constantly changing and we hope you were able to see and experience some of our new facilities. Homecoming Weekend included campus tours, which featured the new residence hall, Stanback Hall, and the alumni soccer game on our new, world-class, turf field. These projects represent the first major capital investments to the college since 1999, and our campus community is very proud.

However, at Brevard College, we also know that the heart and soul of our institution does not reside in our buildings but in our students, faculty, staff, and alumni.

So, thank you for coming home! We loved having you on campus and in Brevard. Whether you spent your time cheering on one of the many Tornado teams that competed this weekend or used your time getting deep into the heart of Pisgah National Forest, we hope you felt appreciated by and connected to Brevard College.

It is our goal to continually create and bring value to the alumni of the college. Make sure to keep us updated on where you are and what you are up to. Keep up with all alumni happenings by following us on Facebook and Instagram.

Feel free to contact me directly at or 828.884.8202.

My best,

Jeff Joyce
Director of Alumni Affairs
Brevard College

PS Save the date for Homecoming 2017, October 6-8!

Check back for the link to the Homecoming 2016 online photo album coming soon!